Our Reviews

We’ve found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business going. This will help potential clients to make confident decisions. We truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred media site to leave us a review or comment.

5.0
Out of 5 Stars
Overall rating of 12 reviews

Third Party agency review

Felicitas Cortez

Feb 3rd, 2021

The new website has received positive comments, thanks to Webbed Feet Inc’s work. They were able to execute the vision of the organization, studying their old website to identify and avoid problem areas. The team displayed an energy that translated into the timely completion of quality work.

Facebook Review

Robert Goes

Oct 19th, 2020

Jassie was able to produce what she said she would in the time frame she promised.

Facebook Review

Artus Design Studios

Oct 16th, 2020

I had excellent service with them, I now have a wonderful looking website that I can show off to my community and would recommend them to anyone who is looking to update or get a new site. 

Facebook Review

Glenn Star

Oct 9th, 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I recently started a business and needed a good logo ASAP. Webbed Feet accommodated me without hesitation. This is a really good and responsive company. Hire them if you can.

Facebook Review

Eddie Gacek

Feb 28th, 2020
Webbed Feet is great to work with. You get exactly what you ask for and they do not push for things that you do not need. I am very satisfied with their work.

Facebook Review

Julia M.

Jan 31th, 2020

If you’re searching for an affordable, efficient, communicative, and accomplished coder, look no further than Jassie Wang. Her attention to detail and quick turnaround time for our project was beyond impressive. She took creative direction well, transforming complex instructions into a user-friendly, attractive HTML piece. We’re very pleased with the work she did for us and we look forward to working with her again!

Facebook Review

Whitney Medical Solutions

Dec 20th, 2019
Webbed Feet, being a Certified HubSpot Designer, was hired to design and develop HubSpot templates, forms, and services functionality. They did a great job. I received exactly what I had envisioned. It worked and looked perfect, and they were very fast! Highly recommended!

Facebook Review

Catherine Chang

Dec 12th, 2019

Webbed Feet Inc is very professional and Jassie is easy to work with. She does a fabulous job with designing the web pages for my church.

Facebook Review

Mosbrook Design

Nov 22nd, 2019

Facebook Review

Bo Chang

Jan 28th, 2019
Enjoyed working with Webbed Feet. Jassie of Webbed Feet is great with website design and is very efficient and flexible with our requests.

Facebook Review

Brooke Artus

Jan 21st, 2019
Really loved working with Webbed Feet, the website design is amazing and really feels like me. I appreciate all the dedication and work that they put into design of it. Really loved working with them.

Facebook Review

Amber Fudacz

May 8th, 2018

Jassie has worked wonders for my website. I have more traffic then ever! I had no idea how out of date my old website was. I will be using Webbed Feet for all my designing needs. Thanks again!

Request a Quote

Ready to start a project? Fill out this form and we’ll get back with you as soon as possible.

(708) 580-6390

Orland Park, IL 60462

9 + 4 =

Our Blog Posts

Our Latest News

Check Out Our Video Library

Check Out Our Video Library

We know you like to learn new things and discover useful tips. That is why we created our Youtube channel last year. With over 20 helpful educational videos now, our Youtube channel views are increasing daily. Now we have decided to host a video library page on our...

Sign Up for the Latest News and Blog Posts from Webbed Feet Inc.

12 + 15 =

We Take Your Privacy Seriously

We don’t share your information, and we don’t sell your information. We ask credit back to Webbed Feet if we design your new site and your site will attend our showcase pool. We may also share something with you in the future, but if you don’t want it, you can opt out of receiving emails with the click of a button, and no hard feelings!